Montres Cap Camarat - 37645/B14 - 42 mm / Acier / Montre
HERBELIN

Cap Camarat

Ref: 37645/B14

Regular price
799.00 €
Or
PAYEZ EN 4X 199.75 € /month
/
Diameter
Housing
Bracelet
Only 1 items in stock!
Product in stock Delivery within 72 hours

Product Description

The watch
French house recognized by its know-how transmitted from generation to generation for nearly 70 years, the house Michel Herbelin is guided by the taste of perfection and detail. From the Cap Camarat collection, the timepiece presented here is strongly inspired by the nautical universe that we find in many collectibles of this singular and identity brand. With refined and modern finishes, this chronograph has harmonious curves that will make a unique piece of your watch collection. With an undoubtedly contemporary style, this male jewel will be able to get on a daily basis for your appointments as for the weekend. Featuring a 316L stainless steel case, this watch has a diameter of 42mm. Overlooked a sapphire glass, the upper part is circled with a bezel with six exposed silver screws. From a deep black, the streaks present and coming dressed this dial, bring geometry and reflections soiled. Note that only three hours, the crown allowing the setting of the time, is between the two push buttons associated with the use of the chronograph. Classic or nautical style, this model will be able to accompany you within all your activities.

The dial
Association of a deep black and gray reflections, there is a slightly suspended finish as well as lines that bring a singular and geometric style to this resolutely sporty model. The dial of this timepiece has three counters placed at three, six and nine o'clock. They serve respectively with functions small seconds, 1 / 10th of a second and 30 minutes. These three counters fit perfectly into the dial due to their gray and black tones. A rectangular date window in white background and black numbers comes with lightness at 6am. For easy time reading in the dark, hours of hours and minutes and indexes have a luminescence. For the use of the chronograph, a third stick shape needle comes to fly over the dial. We will notice on the periphery, the discreet black and white railway that manages and emphasize luminescent indexes. Finally, we find the name of the brand placed at 12am and a very light gray coming to complete the sleek style of this watch.

Movement
In order to animate this watch, it is a quartz movement of Swiss manufacturing that comes to take place in its heart. Its three needles operation allows you to benefit from hours, minutes, small seconds and date. You will also appreciate by its analog display, the chronograph functions: 30 minutes and 1 / 10th of a second.

The bracelet
Perfectly in adequacy with the black color of the dial, it is a gray stainless steel bracelet that comes to wear the box of this timepiece. It closes with a double folding loop for easy closing and opening.

The sealing
With a sealing of 10 atmospheres, corresponding to 100 meters, you are offered here to acquire a "waterproof" qualifying watch properly spoken. Suitable for the bath, shower or sports swim but in no way for diving (whether or not not professional) or the use of high pressure cleaners, your new friend will follow you in a good part of your nautical adventures. Beware of a detail anyway: you recommend not to use crown and push buttons during your aquatic exercises, to preserve the tightness and integrity of the mechanism.

Color : Dark grey
Warranty: 2 years
Labels: Official dealer
Manufacture: France
Diameter of the case: 42.00 mm
Form of the case: Round
Case of the case: 316L steel
Telescope : Steel fixed
Dial finish: Sowed, streaked
Dial colors: Noir
Watch background: Bottom maintained by screws
Glass shape: Flat
Glass quality: Sapphire glass
Types of window: Dated
Buttons: 1 button REMONTOR, 2 push buttons
Movements: Quartz
Type of mechanism: Swiss mechanism
Motion mark: Ronda
Calibres (movements): Ronda StarTech 5040.d
Chronograph function: Yes
Counter complications: 1 / 10th of a second, 30 minutes, small seconds
Display type: Analog (needles)
Specificities of the display: Luminescent needles and indexes, index and railway
Number of counters (additional): 3
Functions: Hours, minutes, small dry, dates
Sealing: 10 atmospheres
Bracelet material: Stainless steel
Bracelet color: Gray
Clasp watch: Double folding loop
Color Clasp: Silver (Silver)

 

 

 

 

Recently viewed

Cap Camarat - 37645/B14
MICHEL HERBELIN

Cap Camarat

Réf : 37645/B14

Prix régulier
750.00 €
Ou
Payez en 4x 187.50 € /mois
/
Diamètre
Boîtier
Bracelet
1 en stock
Produit en stock Livraison sous 48h

Description du produit

La Montre
Maison française reconnue par son savoir-faire transmis de génération en génération depuis près de 70 ans, la maison Michel Herbelin est guidée par le goût de la perfection et du détail. Issu de la collection Cap Camarat, le garde-temps présenté ici est fortement inspiré de l'univers nautique que l'on retrouve dans bon nombre de collection de cette marque singulière et identitaire. Avec des finitions raffinées et modernes, ce chronographe dispose de courbes harmonieuses qui en feront une pièce unique de votre collection horlogère. Avec un style assurément contemporain, ce bijou masculin pourra se porter au quotidien pour vos rendez-vous comme pour le week-end. Dotée d'un boitier en acier inoxydable 316L, cette montre présente un diamètre de 42mm. Surplombé d'un verre saphir, la partie supérieure est cerclé d'une lunette ornée de six vis argentées apparentes. D'un noir profond, les stries présentent et venant habillées ce cadran, apportent géométrie et reflets soleillés. Notez qu'à trois heures, la couronne permettant le réglage de l'heure, se place entre les deux boutons poussoirs associés à l'utilisation du chronographe. Style classique ou nautique, ce modèle pourra vous accompagner au sein de toutes vos activités.

Le Cadran
Association d'un noir profond et de reflets gris, on y retrouve une finition légèrement soleillée ainsi que des lignes qui apportent un style singulier et géométrique à ce modèle résolument sportif. Le cadran de ce garde-temps compte trois compteurs placés à trois, six et neuf heures. Ils servent respectivement aux fonctions petites secondes, 1/10ème de seconde et 30 minutes. Ces trois compteurs s'intègrent parfaitement au cadran dû à leurs tonalités grises et noires. Un guichet date rectangulaire au fond blanc et chiffres noirs vient se placer avec légèreté à 6h. Pour une lecture de l'heure facilité dans l'obscurité, les aiguilles des heures et des minutes et les index présentent une luminescence. Pour l'utilisation du chronographe, une troisième aiguille de forme bâton vient survoler le cadran. Nous remarquerons sur le pourtour, le discret chemin de fer noir et blanc qui vient encadrer et souligner les index luminescents. Enfin, nous retrouvons le nom de la marque placé à 12h et d'un gris très léger venant compléter le style épuré de cette pièce horlogère.

Le Mouvement
Afin d'animer cette montre, c'est un mouvement quartz de fabrication suisse qui vient prendre place en son coeur. Son fonctionnement à trois aiguilles vous permet de bénéficier des heures, minutes, petites secondes et date. Vous apprécierez également par son affichage analogique, les fonctions chronographes : 30 minutes et 1/10ème de seconde.

Le Bracelet
Parfaitement en adéquation avec la couleur noire du cadran, c'est un bracelet en acier inoxydable gris qui vient porter le boitier de ce garde-temps. Il se ferme à l'aide d'une boucle déployante double pour vous en faciliter la fermeture et l'ouverture.

L'Etanchéité
Avec une étanchéité de 10 atmosphères, correspondant à 100 mètres, On vous propose ici d'acquérir une montre qualifiable « d'étanche » à proprement parlé. Adaptée pour le bain, la douche ou la nage sportive mais en aucun cas pour la plongée (qu'elle soit ou non professionnelle) ou l'utilisation de nettoyeurs haute pression, votre nouvelle amie vous suivra dans une bonne partie de vos aventures nautiques. Attention à un détail tout de même : on  vous recommande de ne pas utiliser couronne et boutons poussoirs lors de vos exercices aquatiques, pour préserver l'étanchéité et l'intégrité du mécanisme.

Couleur : Gris , Noir
Garantie : 2 ans
Labels : Revendeur Officiel
Fabrication : France
Diamètre du boitier : 42,00 mm
Forme du boitier : Rond
Matière du boitier : Acier 316L
Lunette : Acier , Fixe
Finition du cadran : Soleillée , Striée
Couleurs Cadran : Noir
Fond de la montre : Fond maintenu par des vis
Forme du verre : Plat
Qualité du verre : Verre saphir
Types de guichet : Date
Boutons : 1 bouton remontoir , 2 boutons poussoirs
Mouvements : Quartz
Type de mécanisme : Mecanisme suisse
Marque de mouvement : Ronda
Calibres (mouvements) : Ronda Startech 5040.D
Fonction chronographe : Oui
Complications Compteur : 1/10e de seconde , 30 mn , Petite seconde
Type d'affichage : Analogique (aiguilles)
Spécificités de l'affichage : Aiguilles et index luminescents , Index et chemin de fer
Nombre de compteurs (additionnel) : 3
Fonctions : Heures, minutes, petites sec, dates
Etancheité : 10 atmosphères
Matière du bracelet : Acier inoxydable
Couleur du bracelet : Gris
Fermoir Montre : Boucle déployante double
Couleur fermoir : Argenté (Silver)

 

 

 

 

Vous avez récemment vu