Citizen watches

Filter
      110 products

      110 products

      Citizen Watch, which celebrated its 100 years in 2018, is a true watchmaking manufacture with a complete manufacturing process from creating individual components of a watch to its final assembly. The company is present in more than 130 countries around the world.
      Since its founding in 1918, the philosophy of Citizen has always been "Better Starts Now": no matter who you are and wherever you are, it is always possible to improve something, and you have to start doing it right now.
      With this conviction, Citizen has created watches, invented and improved technologies, and explored the future, including creating the patented Eco-Drive technology powered by light and satellite synchronized WAVE satellite models.
      2019 marks the 30 years of the Promaster collection, a real classic with professionals and sports.

Montres CITIZEN

Filtrer
      88 produits

      88 produits

      CITIZEN WATCH, qui a fêté ses 100 ans en 2018, est une véritable manufacture horlogère avec un processus de fabrication complet allant de la création des composants individuels d'une montre à son assemblage final. La société est présente dans plus de 130 pays à travers le monde.
      Depuis sa fondation en 1918, la philosophie de CITIZEN a toujours été "Better Starts Now" : peu importe qui vous êtes et où que vous soyez, il est toujours possible d'améliorer quelque chose, et il faut commencer à le faire dès maintenant.
      Fort de cette conviction, CITIZEN a créé des montres, inventé et amélioré des technologies, et exploré l'avenir, notamment en créant la technologie brevetée Eco-Drive alimentée par la lumière et les modèles Satellite Wave synchronisés par satellite.
      2019 marque les 30 ans de la collection Promaster, véritable classique auprès des professionnels et sportifs.