Montres Réédition Marine Nationale 1964 - GF41163 - 40.5 mm
Montres Réédition Marine Nationale 1964 - GF41163 - 40.5 mm
Montres Réédition Marine Nationale 1964 - GF41163 - 40.5 mm
Montres Réédition Marine Nationale 1964 - GF41163 - 40.5 mm
Montres Réédition Marine Nationale 1964 - GF41163 - 40.5 mm
Montres Réédition Marine Nationale 1964 - GF41163 - 40.5 mm
Montres Réédition Marine Nationale 1964 - GF41163 - 40.5 mm
Montres Réédition Marine Nationale 1964 - GF41163 - 40.5 mm
Montres Réédition Marine Nationale 1964 - GF41163 - 40.5 mm
ZRC 1904

ZRC Reissue "National Marine" 1964

Ref: GF41163

Regular price
3,290.00 €
Or
PAYEZ EN 4X 822.50 € /month
/
Diameter
Housing
Bracelet
Only -1 items in stock!
Product reapprovisioning Delivery within 3 to 7 days

 

TELESCOPE

ECS ™ Current Patent (Easy Clean System)


The ECS ™ is a technical solution that responds to the problem recognized by the deminer divers of the national navy during their multiple dives: the salt crystallized in the spaces between the bezel and the case, thus blocking its rotation. For the 2015 reissue of large Funds 300, ZRC has developed and patented a functional solution. The ECS ™ is born. Single cleaning system of the interior of the bezel by a circulation of clear water allowing the dilution and evacuation of sea salt, the ECS ™ is the ultimate tribute to the major funds of origin and is registered clearly in the DNA of the brand.

 

 

CROWN

Crown Protection System ™


100% guaranteed security thanks to the exclusive bracelet system in retractable handles. Launching without reversing the crown in the initial position is impossible. Not revised, it prevents the bracelet from recovering. An effective method for tackling them at the origin of technical inconvenience.

 

 

BRACELET

The Diver Bracelet


The new large Funds 300 has an automatic adjustable bracelet allowing it to be worn over the dive combination. This unique massed spring spring system automatically adapts to the wrist diameter and allows unparalleled comfort. No adjustment, the two meshes on either side of the box extend to adapt to the new diameter.

 

 

MOVEMENT

ETA 2824-2 elaborated
Sellita SW200-1 elaborate


The Movement, ETA or Sellita, from the ZRC Major Funds 300 consists of 25-ruby wheels, on which an Incabloc shockproof protection has been used. From extreme precision, the pendulum performs 28,800 half-oscillations per hour. With a diameter of the 25.6 mm mechanism, it offers a 38 hour power reserve.

 

Recently viewed

ZRC Grands Fonds 300 Réédition 1964 Date - GF40163

3,190.00 €

Diamètre
Boîtier
Bracelet
  • Description du produit

       

      LUNETTE

      ECS™ BREVET EN COURS (Easy Clean System)


      L’ECS™ est une solution technique répondant à la problématique constatée par les plongeurs démineurs de la Marine Nationale au cours de leurs multiples plongées : le sel se cristallisait dans les espaces entre la lunette et le boitier, bloquant ainsi sa rotation. Pour la réédition 2015 de la Grands Fonds 300, ZRC a mis au point et breveté une solution fonctionnelle. L’ECS™ est né. Système unique de nettoyage de l’intérieur de la lunette par une circulation d’eau claire permettant la dilution et l’évacuation du sel de mer, l’ECS™ est l’hommage ultime à la Grands Fonds d’origine et s’inscrit clairement dans l’ADN de la marque.

       

       

      COURONNE

      Crown Protection System™


      100% de sécurité garantie grâce au système exclusif de bracelet à anses escamotables. La mise à l’eau sans avoir revissé la couronne en position initiale est impossible. Non revissée, elle empêche au bracelet de se remettre en place. Une méthode efficace pour parer les oublis à l’origine de désagréments techniques.

       

       

      BRACELET

      Le bracelet diver


      La nouvelle Grands Fonds 300 est dotée d’un bracelet ajustable automatique lui permettant d’être portée par-dessus la combinaison de plongée. Ce système unique de ressort noyé dans la masse s’adapte automatiquement au diamètre du poignet et permet un confort de porter inégalable. Aucun réglage, les deux mailles de part et d’autre du boitier s’étendent pour s’adapter au nouveau diamètre.

       

       

      MOUVEMENT

      ETA 2824-2 ÉLABORÉ
      SELLITA SW200-1 ÉLABORÉ


      Le mouvement, ETA ou SELLITA, de la ZRC Grands Fonds 300 se compose de rouages à 25 rubis, sur lesquels une protection antichoc Incabloc a été employée. D’une précision extrême, le balancier effectue 28’800 demi-oscillations par heure. Avec un diamètre du mécanisme de 25,6 mm, il offre une réserve de marche de 38 heures.

       

  • Une question ? Contactez-nous !

    • Pour toute question, n'hésitez-pas à nous joindre :

  • Détails de l'article

    • Variante: 40.5 mm / Acier / Acier
    • Marque: zrc
Payez en plusieurs fois3 ou 4 x CB sans frais
Livraison 72h offerteTransporteur de confiance
Satisfait ou rembourséLe produit peut ne pas convenir
Une question ?À votre service du Lundi au Samedi de 10h à 20h au +33 (0)4 93 68 28 81