VOGTIME - SECRID-SLIMWALLET NILE BLACK - VOGTIME - 1
VOGTIME - SECRID-SLIMWALLET NILE BLACK - VOGTIME - 2
VOGTIME - SECRID-SLIMWALLET NILE BLACK - VOGTIME - 3
SECRID

SECRID-SLIMWALLET NILE BLACK

Regular price
65.00 €
Or
PAYEZ EN 4X 16.25 € /month

* A partir de 200 € de commande

/
Size
Color
Only 0 items in stock!
Product reapprovisioning Delivery within 3 to 7 days

 

Max. 6 cards
Business cards
Bank notes
6 Additional Cards

Massive aluminum
European leather
68 x 102 x 16 mm
72 grams

The slimwallet looks like the miniwallet but in the absence of pressure closure, it is even flatter. The slimwallet can easily be stored in the breast pocket of a jacket.

The slimwallet leather has been cut wider than the miniwallet leather and therefore, it offers more space for additional cards, tickets, business cards and good. The slimwallet is not very suitable for money.

Leather wallets

The collection of leather wallets with neat details reflects high quality know-how. Premium leathers used in our collections come in four finishes: Dutch Martin, Nile, Original, Vintage, Amazon, Crisple, Matte, Recycled and Glamor.

Dutch Martin
Martin Antheunisse has specially developed a new type of leather for Secrid, namely Dutch Martin. With its characteristic and pleasant touch appearance, this leather is developed and 100% produced in the Netherlands. The use of wax, oil and grease leaves a transparent and natural finish. By its high hardness, the carnauba wax makes water repellent and scratch resistant. It gives it a natural intense shine that embellishes the leather for use.

Nile
Classic leather crocodile way ... made with cowhide. This type of leather is developed in the Netherlands. The crocodile print is wear resistant and tinted by hand. The sponge technique gives an intense color and rich cowhide.

Original
The original leather is an aniline full flower leather got from European skin. This type of leather has a natural look and is resistant to scratches. A transparent finish protects leather against dirt, greases and moisture.

Vintage
The vintage leather is an aniline full flower leather got from European skin. The wax application gives it a pull-up effect. The scratches and scratches that appear on this type of fatty leather can be attenuated while crooking and rubbing the portfolio. This type of leather changes and patina with use, gaining more personality over time.

Amazon
The Amazon leather is an aniline full-flower leather got from European skin, having suffered a vegetable tanning. The leather is struck with an Amazon pattern that gives it a two-tone look. The glossy transparent finish of the leather ensures good resistance to scratches.

Crisp
Crisple leather is an aniline full flower leather got from European skin, resistant to stains. This colorful immersion leather has a brilliant appearance and fine grain.

Matte
This corrected flower leather from European cows skins has a matte finish, which makes it resistant to stains and scratches.

Recycled
This type of European leather is made from fully recycled leather having undergone a vegetable tanning. Pacing with time, this leather takes a personal touch.

Glamour
The leather of the Editions Secrid Glamor comes from European cow skins with a glittering film finish.

Recently viewed

VOGTIME - SECRID-SLIMWALLET NILE BLACK - VOGTIME - 1
VOGTIME - SECRID-SLIMWALLET NILE BLACK - VOGTIME - 2
VOGTIME - SECRID-SLIMWALLET NILE BLACK - VOGTIME - 3
SECRID

SECRID

Prix régulier
65.00 €
Ou
Payez en 4x 16.25 € /mois
/
Taille
Couleur
0 en stock
Livraison 72h

 

Max. 6 cartes
Cartes de visite
Billets de banque
6 cartes supplémentaires

Aluminium massif
Cuir européen
68 x 102 x 16 mm
72 grammes

Le Slimwallet ressemble au Miniwallet mais en l'absence de fermeture à pression, il est encore plus plat. Le Slimwallet peut facilement être rangé dans la poche de poitrine d'un veston. 

e cuir du Slimwallet a été découpé plus large que le cuir du Miniwallet et par conséquent, il offre plus de place pour des cartes supplémentaires, des billets, des cartes de visite et des bons. Le Slimwallet n'est pas très adapté à la monnaie.

PORTEFEUILLES EN CUIR

La collection de portefeuilles en cuir aux détails soignés reflète un savoir-faire de haute qualité. Les cuirs premium utilisés dans nos collections se déclinent en quatre finitions : Dutch Martin, Nile, Original, Vintage, Amazon, Crisple, Matte, Recycled et Glamour.

Dutch Martin
Martin Antheunisse a spécialement développé un nouveau type de cuir pour Secrid, à savoir le Dutch Martin. Avec son aspect caractéristique et agréable au toucher, ce cuir est développé et produit à 100 % aux Pays-Bas. L'utilisation de cire, d'huile et de graisse laisse un fini transparent et naturel. De par sa dureté élevée, la cire de carnauba rend le cuir hydrofuge et résistant aux griffures. Elle lui donne une brillance intense naturelle qui embellit le cuir à l'usage.

Nile
Cuir classique façon crocodile… confectionné avec de la peau de vache. Ce type de cuir est développé aux Pays-Bas. L'imprimé crocodile est résistant à l'usure et teinté à la main. La technique de l'éponge donne une couleur intense et riche à ce cuir de vachette.

Original 
Le cuir Original est un cuir pleine fleur aniline obtenu à partir de peau européenne. Ce type de cuir a un aspect naturel et est résistant aux égratignures. Une finition transparente protège le cuir contre les salissures, les graisses et l’humidité. 

Vintage 
Le cuir Vintage est un cuir pleine fleur aniline obtenu à partir de peau européenne. L’application de cire lui donne un effet pull-up. Les égratignures et rayures qui apparaissent sur ce type de cuir gras peuvent être atténuées en cirant et en frottant le portefeuille. Ce type de cuir se modifie et se patine avec l’usage, en acquérant plus de personnalité au fil du temps.

Amazon 
Le cuir Amazon est un cuir pleine fleur aniline obtenu à partir de peau européenne, ayant subi un tannage végétal. Le cuir est frappé d’un motif Amazon qui lui donne un aspect deux tons. La finition transparente brillante du cuir assure une bonne résistance aux égratignures.

Crisple 
Le cuir Crisple est un cuir pleine fleur aniline obtenu à partir de peau européenne, résistant bien aux taches. Ce cuir coloré par immersion a un aspect brillant et un grain fin. 

Matte
Ce cuir à fleur corrigée provenant de peaux de vaches européennes présente une finition mate, ce qui le rend résistant aux taches et aux griffures.

Recycled
Ce type de cuir européen est fabriqué à partir de cuir entièrement recyclé ayant subi un tannage végétal. Se patinant avec le temps, ce cuir prend une touche personnelle.

Glamour
Le cuir des éditions Secrid Glamour provient de peaux de vaches européennes avec une finition à film scintillant.

Vous avez récemment vu