Montres Nautic ski automatique - 671506 - 38mm / Acier /
Montres Nautic ski automatique - 671506 - 38mm / Acier /
Montres Nautic ski automatique - 671506 - 38mm / Acier /
Montres Nautic ski automatique - 671506 - 38mm / Acier /
lip

Nautic Automatic Ski-671506

Ref: 671506

Regular price
499.00 €
Or
PAYEZ EN 4X 124.75 € /month
/
diameter
Housing
Bracelet
Only 1 items in stock!
Product in stock Delivery within 72 hours

The Nautic-Ski is a timeless and legendary timekeeping. It lives at the rate of an automatic movement of high precision. Its robust 38 mm stainless steel box gives it a true vintage style. It has a screwed background to allow perfect waterproofing.
The dial indexes and the needle shape reinforce its retro line. The contrast of the black dial and the luminescent hourly indications ensure perfect readability. The delicately curved mineral glass condense the reading.
The double crown of the Nautic-Ski gives it a strong dimension and contributes to its perfect sealing. This strong, cranked crown offers, for example, an excellent grip to solve, for example, diving time and even equipped with a glove.

A French History

The famous diving watch "Nautic-Ski" was proposed in 1967 for the centenary of Lip. This beautiful watch is really launched for the Olympic Games in Grenoble in 1968. This is the first truly watertight French watch at 200 meters. Several versions will be marketed, including some for the female clientele, such as the "Marie Curie", a high-end gold model to recall that 1967 is the year of the centenary of the birth of the "nobelised" doube and to thank this great lady for the innovations she has brought to modern watchmaking.

Watch Reference
671506

Boitier
Steel, diameter 38 mm, thickness 15 mm
Box Background
Steel and glass showing the functioning of the movement
Dial
Soleillé blue, index and luminescent hands, rotating bidirectional inner refractor
Glass

Reinforced mineral (swiss made)
Bracelet
Model delivered in box with 2 bracelets
One in genuine bovine leather, black perforated, 18 mm
One in rubber, perforated black, special nautical sessions
Loop
Chrome barbless
Movement

Automatic Miyota analogue 821A
Size 11"1/2-diameter 26 mm-Thickness 5.67 mm-vibration frequency: 21600 per hour-21 ruby-walking reserve 42 hours
Etanchity
200 meters
2 Year Warranty

Recently viewed

Nautic ski automatique - 671506
lip

Nautic ski automatique

Réf : 671506

Prix régulier
499.00 €
Ou
Payez en 4x 124.75 € /mois
/
Diamétre
Boîtier
Bracelet
1 en stock
Produit en stock Livraison sous 48h

La Nautic-Ski est un garde-temps intemporel et légendaire. Elle vit au rythme d'un mouvement automatique de grande précision. Son robuste boitier de 38 mm en acier inoxydable lui confère un véritable style vintage. Celui-ci est doté d'un fond vissé afin de permettre une imperméabilité parfaite.
Les index du cadran et la forme des aiguilles renforcent sa ligne rétro. Le contraste du cadran noir et des indications horaires luminescentes assurent une parfaite lisibilité. Le verre minéral délicatement bombé conforte la lecture.
La double couronne de la Nautic-Ski lui donne une dimension résistante et contribue à sa parfaite étanchéité. Cette robuste couronne crantée offre, par ailleurs une excellente prise pour régler, par exemple, le temps de plongée et ce, même équipé d'un gant.

Une histoire française

La célèbre montre de plongée "Nautic-Ski" est proposée en 1967 pour le centenaire de Lip. Cette jolie montre est véritablement lancée pour les jeux Olympiques de Grenoble en 1968. C'est la première montre française réellement étanche à 200 mètres. Plusieurs versions seront commercialisées dont certaines pour la clientèle féminine, telle la "Marie Curie", modèle haut de gamme en or pour rappeler que 1967 est l'année du centenaire de la naissance de la doube "nobelisée" et remercier cette grande dame pour les innovations qu'elle a apportées à l'horlogerie moderne.

Référence de la montre
671506

Boitier
acier, diamètre 38 mm, épaisseur 15 mm
Fond de boîte
acier et verre laissant apparaître le fonctionnement du mouvement
Cadran
bleu soleillé, index et aiguilles luminescents, lunette intérieure bidirectionnelle rotative
Verre

minéral renforcé (swiss made)
Bracelet
modèle livré en coffret avec 2 bracelets
un en cuir véritable bovin, noir perforé, 18 mm
un en caoutchouc, noir perforé, spécial sessions nautiques
Boucle
ardillon chromé
Mouvement

automatique analogue Miyota 821A
Taille 11"1/2 - diamètre 26 mm - Epaisseur 5,67 mm - fréquence de vibration : 21600 par heures - 21 rubis - réserve de marche 42 heures
Etanchéité
200 mètres
Garantie 2 ans

Vous avez récemment vu